DEIT

Innovations at the Sonnwies

Our innovations at the luxury family hotel in South Tyrol

Look forward to many new products and amenities that our Sonnwies Hotel has recently presented to all guests. Expanded near-natural indoor play areas, new family suites and mountain villas, panorama fitness, new culinary concept, underground parking and much more.
Are you curious? Find out more below:

Family suites
and studios

These days our new natural wood suites Loft, Spa, Anna and Milla were created. As in the usual Sonnwies manner, these are made of the finest materials such as oak, spruce, natural stone, linen fabrics, loden & more. Spacious loggias create space on large private terraces.

Family suites
and studios

These days our new natural wood suites Loft, Spa, Anna and Milla were created. As in the usual Sonnwies manner, these are made of the finest materials such as oak, spruce, natural stone, linen fabrics, loden & more. Spacious loggias create space on large private terraces.

Discover all the News at Sonnwies!

Our
Mountain villas

Hard to compare for what concerns comfort and luxury. The new villas offer space for 6-12 people on up to 250m² of living space. The finest natural materials, open design fireplaces, private sauna, whirlpool and own infinity pools. Prices from € 1,500.00 per day.

MORE...

Culinary &
Panorama restaurant

We have given the restaurant and lounge area more "breathing space". Therefore there are now retreat areas, an additional open fireplace and the new exciting Sonnwies Shop. Everything is new at the Sonnwies Restaurant! Here you can expect the restaurants and studios in a completely new alpine design with the new spectacular luxury market and a hotel kitchen completely glazed, etc.

MORE...

Culinary &
Panorama restaurant

We have given the restaurant and lounge area more "breathing space". Therefore there are now retreat areas, an additional open fireplace and the new exciting Sonnwies Shop. Everything is new at the Sonnwies Restaurant! Here you can expect the restaurants and studios in a completely new alpine design with the new spectacular luxury market and a hotel kitchen completely glazed, etc.

MORE...

Fitness &
Active

Our panorama fitness room at the Sonnwies amazes even non-athletes. Frameless glazing on all sides with a view of the park and the mountains can be trained here on 200 m². In summer you can train directly into the open air through 5m wide sliding doors and thus directly in nature with our mobile sports equipment. Equipped with the latest Techonygym line of the latest generation.

MORE...

Pools &
The movie theater

In addition to the existing indoor pools for kids, we recently implemented our new panorama children's pool with a depth of 35 cm and an area of 50m². The best part: in the pleasantly warm pool of 35 ° C, a cinema is integrated on a large screen, where cult children's films such as Heidi or The Lion King are played.

MORE...

Pools &
The movie theater

In addition to the existing indoor pools for kids, we recently implemented our new panorama children's pool with a depth of 35 cm and an area of 50m². The best part: in the pleasantly warm pool of 35 ° C, a cinema is integrated on a large screen, where cult children's films such as Heidi or The Lion King are played.

MORE...

Underground car park &
EV-Charging Station

We are particularly proud of our new underground car park. The check-in at the Sonnwies takes place via a gate through which you can go directly to the check-in level. Your car will then be parked here on request and we will take care of your luggage. From there you can easily reach the check-in area. It comprises three floors, extra large parking spaces, a room height of at least 2.80 m and much more. In addition, you will also find five e-charging stations for electric cars and Tesla Destination Charger in the garage at the check-in area.

Manufactory
from summer 2020

We don't want to reveal too much here. But that's for sure! It will be WOW. Crafts, hammering, cutting, cooking, carving and much more expects big and small. The manufactory is located on the grounds of Ferdi's farm.

Manufactory
from summer 2020

We don't want to reveal too much here. But that's for sure! It will be WOW. Crafts, hammering, cutting, cooking, carving and much more expects big and small. The manufactory is located on the grounds of Ferdi's farm.

Indoor play area &
gym

Over 1000 m² of light-flooded rooms are waiting you at the indoor play area - all with glass fronts and private garden access. There is a separate family play area for family time together: let off steam at family challenges, we will provide you with table tennis, table football, air hockey, bobby cars, the organic wooden play house from Lusonian forests, a soft play area, a small climbing wall, a large building block area, the indoor gym and much more ready. Right next door are the supervised areas in which 14 child carers look after the well-being of your treasures every day.

MORE...

Gallery

ITEN

Neuheiten im Sonnwies

unsere Neuheiten im Luxus Familienhotel in Südtirol

Freuen Sie sich auf viele Neuheiten und Annehmlichkeiten, die unser Sonnwies seit Kurzem allen Gästen bietet. Erweiterte naturnahe Indoor-Spielbereiche, neue Familiensuiten und Mountain-Villas, Panorama-Fitness, neues Kulinarik Konzept, Tiefgarage u.v.m.
Sie sind neugierig geworden? Unterhalb erfahren Sie mehr:

Familiensuiten
und Studios

Dieser Tage entstanden unsere neuen Naturholzsuiten Loft, Spa, Anna und Milla. Wie in gewohnter Sonnwies-Manier sind sie aus edelsten Materialien gefertigt wie Eiche, Fichte, Naturstein, Leinenstoffe, Loden & mehr. Großräumige Loggien schaffen Freiraum auf weitflächigen privaten Terrassen.

 

Familiensuiten
und Studios

Dieser Tage entstanden unsere neuen Naturholzsuiten Loft, Spa, Anna und Milla. Wie in gewohnter Sonnwies-Manier sind sie aus edelsten Materialien gefertigt wie Eiche, Fichte, Naturstein, Leinenstoffe, Loden & mehr. Großräumige Loggien schaffen Freiraum auf weitflächigen privaten Terrassen.

 

Discover all the News at Sonnwies!

Unsere
Mountain Villen

Sie sind an Komfort und Luxus wohl kaum zu überbieten. Die neuen Villen bieten Platz für 6-12 Personen auf bis zu 250m² Wohnfläche. Edelste Naturmaterialien, offene Design-Kamine, Privatsauna, Whirlpool und eigene Infinity-P1ools.  Preise ab 1.500 € pro Tag.

MEHR...

Kulinarik &
Panorama Restaurant

Dem Restaurant und Loungebereich haben wir mehr „Raum“ gegeben. Hier befinden sich nun Rückszugsbereiche, ein zusätzlich offener Kamin und der neue aufregende Sonnwies-Shop. Im Sonnwies Restaurant ist alles neu! Hier erwarten Sie die Restaurants und Stuben in komplett neuem alpin mondänem Design mit dem neuen spektakulären Genussmarkt und eine Hotelküche komplett verglast einsehbar.

MEHR...

Kulinarik &
Panorama Restaurant

Dem Restaurant und Loungebereich haben wir mehr „Raum“ gegeben. Hier befinden sich nun Rückszugsbereiche, ein zusätzlich offener Kamin und der neue aufregende Sonnwies-Shop. Im Sonnwies Restaurant ist alles neu! Hier erwarten Sie die Restaurants und Stuben in komplett neuem alpin mondänem Design mit dem neuen spektakulären Genussmarkt und eine Hotelküche komplett verglast einsehbar.

MEHR...

Fitness &
Active

Unser Panorama Fitnessraum im Sonnwies versetzt sogar Nichtsportler ins Staunen. Rahmenlos verglast auf allen Seiten mit Blick auf den Park und die Bergwelt lässt sich hier auf 200m² trainieren. Im Sommer kann mann durch 5m breite Schiebetüren direkt ins Freie und durch unsere mobilen Sportgeräte somit direkt in der Natur trainieren. Ausgestattet mit modernster Technogym®-Linie der neuesten Generation.

MEHR...

Pools &
Kino

Zusätzlich zu den bestehenden Indoor-Pools für Kids haben wir kürzlich unsen neuen Panorama-Kinderpool mit 35cm Wassertiefe und einer Fläche von 50m² umgesetzt. Der beste Part: im wohligwarmen Becken von 35°C ist auf einem Großbildschirm ein Kino integriert, wo Kult-Kinderfilme wie Heidi oder König der Löwen abgespielt werden.

MEHR...

Pools &
Kino

Zusätzlich zu den bestehenden Indoor-Pools für Kids haben wir kürzlich unsen neuen Panorama-Kinderpool mit 35cm Wassertiefe und einer Fläche von 50m² umgesetzt. Der beste Part: im wohligwarmen Becken von 35°C ist auf einem Großbildschirm ein Kino integriert, wo Kult-Kinderfilme wie Heidi oder König der Löwen abgespielt werden.

MEHR...

Tiefgarage &
E-Tankstellen

Besonders stolz sind wir auf unsere neue Tiefgarage. Der Check-In im Sonnwies erfolgt über ein Tor, durch das man direkt auf die Check-In Ebene kommt. Hier wird Ihnen Ihr Auto auf Wunsch geparkt und wir kümmern uns um Ihr Gepäck. Sie erreichen von dort aus bequem den Check-In Bereich. Die Garage umfasst drei Stockwerke, extra große Stellplätze, eine Raumhöhe von min 2,80m u.v.m. Zusätzlich finden Sie in der Garage gleich am Check-In Bereich fünf E-Tankstellen für Elektroautos und Tesla Destination Charger.

 

Manufaktur
ab Sommer 2020

Hier wollen wir noch nicht allzu viel verraten. Soviel ist aber schon sicher! Es wird WOW. Basteln, hämmern, schneiden, kochen, schnitzen u.v.m. erwartet Groß und Klein. Die Manufaktur befindet sich am Gelände von Ferdis Bauernhof.

 

Manufaktur
ab Sommer 2020

Hier wollen wir noch nicht allzu viel verraten. Soviel ist aber schon sicher! Es wird WOW. Basteln, hämmern, schneiden, kochen, schnitzen u.v.m. erwartet Groß und Klein. Die Manufaktur befindet sich am Gelände von Ferdis Bauernhof.

 

Indoor-Spielbereich &
Turnhalle

Im Indoor-Spielbereich erwartet Euch über 1.000m² große lichtdurchflutete Räume - alle mit Glasfronten und eigenem Gartenzugang. Hier gibt es einen eigenen Familien-Spielbereich für gemeinsame Familienzeit: tobt Euch bei Familien-Challenges aus, wir stellen Euch Tischtennis, Kicker, Air Hockey, Bobbycars, das Bio-Holzspielhaus aus Lüsner Wäldern, eine Softplayanlage, eine kleine Kletterwand, einen großen Bausteinbereich, eine Indoor-Turnhalle u.v.m. bereit. Gleich nebenan befinden sich die betreuten Bereiche, in denen sich täglich 14 Kinderbetreuer um das Wohl von Euch kleinen Schätzen kümmern.

MEHR...

Gallery

Sonnwies- Sorglos -Service


Liebe Gäste, liebe Kinder

Back to Nature with a Smile!

Es ist uns eine Freude ihnen miteilen zu können, dass das Sonnwies seit dem  18.06.2020 geöffnet ist.

 

Für Ihren sicheren Urlaub haben wir viele neue Maßnahmen eingeführt.
Zu den Sonnwies Sorglos Maßnahmen

 

Wir freuen uns, Sie in unserem Urlaubsparadies der ganz besonderen Art berüßen zu dürfen.

Herzlichst
Ihre Familie Hinteregger